FANDOM


Summer Luau Crown Classic
SLCC End
Dates
Start Finish
20th June, 2019 14th August, 2019
Winners
Male Female
Luis Angel Min Ki
Timeline
Predecessor Successor
None -
Summer Luau Crown Classic is fan tournament created by user: XLeo Parker.

Matches

Pineapple Division

 Rounds 1/2

1A/1B: Thursday, 20 June 2019 - Wednesday, 26 June, 2019

2A/2B: Sunday, 30 June, 2019 - Tuesday, 2 July, 2019

Division Finals

3A/3B: Monday, 15 July, 2019 - Monday, 22 July, 2019

Luau Punch Division

Rounds 1/2

1A/1B: Wednesday, 26 June, 2019 - Sunday, 30 June, 2019

2A/2B: Tuesday, 2 July, 2019 - Monday, 15 July, 2019

Division Finals

3A/3B: Monday, 22 July, 2019 - Tuesday, 30 July, 2019

Kiwi Division

Wednesday, 31 July, 2019 - Monday, 5 August, 2019

Semi Finals

4A/4B: Tuesday, 30 July, 2019 - Wednesday, 31 July, 2019

Finals

5A/5B: Monday, 5 August, 2019 - Wednesday, 14 August, 2019

Trivia

Rounds/Gallery

Pineapple Division

Round 1Round 2Division Finals

Luau Punch Division

Round 1Round 2Division FinalsKiwi DivisionSemi FinalsGRAND FINALSWINNERS
SLCC Winners
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.