FANDOM


Steve's Next Chefs 2019
FFXIV Next Chefs Icon
SNCW
Dates
Start Finish
April 21, 2019 July 10, 2019
Winners
Male Female
TBA TBA
Timeline
Predecessor Successor
Steve's Next Chefs 2017 TBA

Steve's Next Chefs 2019 is a fan tournament created by PCF Steve to name the chefs for Papa's Cakeballeria.

Matches

Dr. Cherry Division

Rounds 1/2

1A/1B: Sunday, April 21, 2019 - Monday, April 22, 2019

2A/2B: Monday, April 22, 2019 - Saturday, April 26, 2019

Division Finals

3A/3B: Sunday, June 9, 2019 - Saturday, June 15, 2019

Hyper Green Division

Rounds 1/2

1A/1B: Sunday, April 28, 2019 - Saturday, May 4, 2019

2A/2B: Saturday, May 4, 2019 - Saturday May 11, 2019

Division Finals

3A/3B: Saturday, June 15, 2019 - Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Lemon Mist Division

Rounds 1/2

1A/1B: Saturday, May 11, 2019 - Monday, May 20, 2019

2A/2B: Monday, May 20, 2019 - Tuesday May 28, 2019

Division Finals

3A/3B: Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - Saturday, June 29, 2019

Purple Burple Division

Rounds 1/2

1A/1B: Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - Monday, June 3, 2019

2A/2B: Monday, June 3, 2019 - Sunday June 9, 2019

Division Finals

3A/3B: Saturday, June 29, 2019 - Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Semifinals

1A/1B: Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - Thursday, July 4, 2019

2A/2B: Thursday, July 4, 2019 - Saturday, July 6, 2019

Grand Finals

1A/1B: Saturday, July 6, 2019 - Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Rounds and Finals

Dr. Cherry Division

Round 1

Round 2

Division Finals

Hyper Green Division

Round 1

Round 2

Division Finals

Lemon Mist Division

Round 1

Round 2

Division Finals

Purple Burple Division

Round 1

Round 2

Division Finals

Semifinals

Round 1

Round 2

Grand Finals

Winners

Gallery

Trivia

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.