FANDOM


Finally after 24 rounds of tournaments we finally get our winners, give a round of applauses to Bonnie Dundee and Conne who will be listed for the Papa's Burgeria Fandomized. Also give a round of applauses to the runner-ups Humberto and Gabriela!

The Winners Brackets
LANC20 The Winners

At now you can see them with their uniforms of Burgeria

Bonnie Dundee and Conne - Burgeria Uniforms

That's all for now, thanks to participate at this edition. Stay tuned for a future one!

Sincerely/Sinceramente,
LuisAngelSignature


Luis Angel's Next Chefs 2020 tournament is the fifth Next Chefs tournament of LuisAngel01 to select the chefs for the next game.

Introduction

Welcome everyone!

It's time to make a new one edition of Luis Angel's Next Chefs, this year 2020 we reached the fourth edition of the tournament! This time we have a expansion and pass from 32 to 48 participants (24 per gender) and instead 4 we have 3 divisions for order the contestants.

The tournament will be hosted by the Banana Division, Cherry Division and Apple Division, for this edition the Cherry Division was elected to have the "Wild Card" who will makes the loser of the Division Finals get a new chance. I want to update the tournament every day to run fast the tournament.

I hope you enough the tournament! Let's party commence!

Sincerely/Sinceramente,
LuisAngelSignature

Matches

Banana Division

Rounds 1-4

1A/1B: Thursday, March 19, 2020 - Friday, March 20, 2020

2A/2B: Sunday, March 22, 2020 - Monday, March 23, 2020

3A/3B: Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - Thursday, March 26, 2020

4A/4B: Satuday, March 28, 2020 - Sunday, March 29, 2020

Division Semi-Finals

5A/5B: Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - Wednesday, April 1, 2020

6A/6B: Friday, April 3, 2020 - Saturday, April 4, 2020

Division Finals

7A/7B: Monday, April 6, 2020 - Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Cherry Division

Rounds 1-4

1A/1B: Friday, March 20, 2020 - Saturday, March 21, 2020

2A/2B: Monday, March 23, 2020 - Tuesday, March 24, 2020

3A/3B: Thursday, March 26, 2020 - Friday, March 27, 2020

4A/4B: Sunday, March 29, 2020 - Monday, March 30, 2020

Division Semi-Finals

5A/5B: Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - Thursday, April 2, 2020

6A/6B: Saturday, April 4, 2020 - Sunday, April 5, 2020

Division Finals

7A/7B: Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Apple Division

Rounds 1-4

1A/1B: Saturday, March 21, 2020 - Sunday, March 22, 2020

2A/2B: Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - Wednesday, March 25, 2020

3A/3B: Friday, March 27, 2020 - Satuday, March 28, 2020

4A/4B: Monday, March 30, 2020 - Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Division Semi-Finals

5A/5B: Thursday, April 2, 2020 - Friday, April 3, 2020

6A/6B: Sunday, April 5, 2020 - Monday, April 6, 2020

Division Finals

7A/7B: Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - Tursday, April 9, 2020

Semi-Finals

SF1: Tursday, April 9, 2020 - Friday, April 10, 2020

SF2: Friday, April 10, 2020 - Saturday, April 11, 2020

The Grand Finals

GF: Saturday, April 11, 2020 - Sunday, April 12, 2020

Winners

LANC20 The Winners

Gallery

Banana Division

Round 1

Banana Division Round 1 Brackets

Round 2

Banana Division Round 2 Brackets

Round 3

Banana Division Round 3 Brackets

Round 4

Banana Division Round 4 Brackets

Semi-Finals Round 1

Banana Division Semi-Finals Round 1 Brackets

Semi-Finals Round 2

Banana Division Semi-Finals Round 2 Brackets

Division Finals

Banana Division Finals Brackets
Banana Division Winners!

Cherry Division

Round 1

Cherry Division Round 1 Brackets

Round 2

Cherry Division Round 2 Brackets

Round 3

Cherry Division Round 3 Brackets

Round 4

Cherry Division Round 4 Brackets

Semi-Finals Round 1

Cherry Division Semi-Finals Round 1 Brackets

Semi-Finals Round 2

Cherry Division Semi-Finals Round 2 Brackets

Division Finals

Cherry Division Finals Brackets
Cherry Division Winners!

Apple Division

Round 1

Apple Division Round 1 Brackets

Round 2

Apple Division Round 2 Brackets

Round 3

Apple Division Round 3 Brackets

Round 4

Apple Division Round 4 Brackets

Semi-Finals Round 1

Apple Division Semi-Finals Round 1 Brackets

Semi-Finals Round 2

Apple Division Semi-Finals Round 2 Brackets

Division Finals

Apple Division Finals Brackets
Apple Division Winners!

Semi-Finals

Round 1

Semi-Finals Round 1 Brackets

Round 2

Semi-Finals Round 2 Brackets

The Grand Finals

The Grand Finals Brackets

Trivia

  • This is the first Fan Next Chefs tournament with 48 contestants.
  • The name of the divisions are from the basic ingredients at some gamerias.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.